Another newbie

humilme

Hi everyone,

Another newbie here posting for the first time. My story in a nut shell is that I've always loved furs (and soft sweaters), and love to see people (especially women) wearing them. I think they give the wearers a look of confidence, superiority and ultimate sexiness. I always thought I was some kind of wierdo- while all my friends wanted to see pics of nude women or women in bikinis, I wanted them fully clothed and wearing furs and sweaters! This site is wonderful for letting me know that I'm not alone. I look forward to joining in. Thanks to all who make the site possible.

Humilme...

First off I want to give you a great big welcome to the Den here. It is always great to be able to welcome another brand new member here. We really hope that you love this little place as much as we do.

Also, I wanted to make sure that you go to our forum list and look down toward the bottom. You will see a forum called "Emergency Wool Fashion forum"! Those folks are without a site right now but hopefully will have a new one soon. If you have not see it yet be sure to go there. Your description proves to me that you will enjoy that forum also.

Hey, hope you have a great time here!

White Fox

I always thought I was some kind of wierdo...

Abso-freakin-lutely NOT!!

There is a whole range of behaviors and preferences which may not be AS POPULAR with majority of people but they are by NO MEANS weird!

As long as:

1) You don't break any laws.

2) You don't hurt anybody else.

3) What goes on stays between consenting adults.

There is NOTHING wrong with loving fur!

In fact, I would venture to say that somebody who didn't get at least a LITTLE turned on by the thought of their sexual partner wearing a fur coat is the one who is the weird one!