furseller

What Fur is on her shoulders  

24 members have voted

1. 1. What Fur is on her shoulders

• chinchilla
    • sheared beaver
    • mink
    • faux fur

This is a typical and simple example of what I have been talking about in the tolerance thread.

I have voted, as to the best of my judgement I would say it looks like dyed pahantom beaver.

HOWEVER. I am not an expert. There are other people her far better qualified to give their opinion and 90% of the time that would make my opinion...though I have the right to express it...invalid.

Like so many other questions of the day therefore, it is NOT a question that democracy can ever give you a true answer without reasonable doubt ...on.

So if we don't trust everyone's opinion...even if it the majority...over this isuue...why do we trust those democratically expressed opinions on far more important issues? Especially when we then give government mandates to persecute based on such ill informed public opinion?

So come on you furriers....put us out of our misery....what we think is irrelevant!

It is very nice anyway.....an opinion expressed through some knowledge of artistic/fashion merit....though again Tryxie's would be more informed. See? Even taste has truths....

I have actually looked at the photos, and my fist opinion was "Eeugh Nasty" I don't know what fur it is either. It looks thin and insubstantial.

An uniformed opinion... rat, passing itself off as acrylic.

For the sake of all things sane and holy, TOS, please give it a freaking rest!!!

IMHO, Bai Ling's wrap is a fake . . . Too bad - I have seen red chinchilla, and it is glorious!

FrBRGR

sorry....but one of these opinions ...or another yet to be given...is true.

The wrap is made of something, and therefore not another thing.