Poll: For those who allow shoes and boots on fur rugs, do you also allow footwear on the bed and/or sofa?

FurRugLover

Poll: For those who allow shoes and boots on fur rugs, do you also allow footwear on the bed and/or sofa?  

9 members have voted

1. 1. For those who allow shoes and boots on fur rugs, do you also allow them on the bed and/or sofa? If not, why? This poll does NOT apply if you do not allow shoes and boots on fur rugs.

• Yes, I allow shoes and boots on some or all fur rugs but NOT the bed or sofa because shoes are dirty.
    • Yes, I allow shoes and boots on some or all fur rugs but NOT the bed or sofa for other reasons.
    • Yes, I allow shoes and boots on some or all fur rugs AND on the bed or sofa.

This is my first time posting a poll.  This poll is about fur rugs and wearing shoes on them.  It does not apply if you do not allow shoes on fur rugs.

Edited by FurRugLover

I think I can speak for most people here and  safely assume that most of our members do not own either a fur rug or fur bedding. Most of us here have to make do with either simple accessories a coat or two (either preowned or new) or some combination thereof. For those of us who have an entire room full of furs and can afford fur bedding or rugs, those individuals tend to be outliers 

8 hours ago, Panther10 said:

I think I can speak for most people here and  safely assume that most of our members do not own either a fur rug or fur bedding. Most of us here have to make do with either simple accessories a coat or two (either preowned or new) or some combination thereof. For those of us who have an entire room full of furs and can afford fur bedding or rugs, those individuals tend to be outliers 

That's interesting as I'm just the opposite: I have no fur coats or fur accessories that one would wear, but I do have a collection of fur rugs, some of which are on the floor and get stepped on with shoes while others are in storage as I don't have the space to lay out every fur rug.