Joke

ReFur

Jesus was watching the gates for St. Peter. Anyway, Jesus is giving him a hand one day when a man walks shuffling up the path to Heaven.

"What have you done to enter the kingdom of Heaven?" Jesus asks him.

"And the man says, Well, not much really. I'm just a poor carpenter who led a quiet life. The only remarkable thing about my life was my son."

"Your son?" Jesus asks, getting interested.

"Yes, he was quite a son, ' the man says. 'He went through a most unusual birth and later a great transformation. He also became quite well-known throughout the world and is still loved by many today."

Christ looks at the man, embraces him tightly, and says "Father, Father!"

And the old man hugs him back and says, "Pinnochio?"

Jesus was watching the gates for St. Peter. Anyway, Jesus is giving him a hand one day when a man walks shuffling up the path to Heaven.

"What have you done to enter the kingdom of Heaven?" Jesus asks him.

"And the man says, Well, not much really. I'm just a poor carpenter who led a quiet life. The only remarkable thing about my life was my son."

"Your son?" Jesus asks, getting interested.

"Yes, he was quite a son, ' the man says. 'He went through a most unusual birth and later a great transformation. He also became quite well-known throughout the world and is still loved by many today."

Christ looks at the man, embraces him tightly, and says "Father, Father!"

And the old man hugs him back and says, "Pinnochio?"

that is one to share with the church,keep those jokes comin Linda,theyre quite funny

I can't take credit for them. I have great friends. I pass along their best email jokes.

I have two videos that I want to share too but don't know how to do it without it being a big hassel. I'll have to find out.

Linda

A priest and a rabbi are the best of friends but they are always in competition with each other.