WOW!!!

MadisonAvenueFurPrincess

This morning UPS showed up with a HUGE BOX addressed to little old me.

The Delivery Man then handed me a rather large Greeting Card, so I'm a little excited to see what might be inside. I open the card to see "It is so wonderful to lay next to you each evening, I thought this would make our evenings that much better". NOW, I'm really curious!!! So I open the box through all the paper and I am touch something REALLY soft. I begin to pull it out of the box, but it wont stop coming out the box. I start to walk toward my cofee table and it's still coming out, FINALLY I get to see it in ALL its GLORY. Well, I have to go I'll tell you the rest of the sory later, JUST KIDDING. I must admit My Knees are weak from this WONDERFUL sight. The Tag says MADE IN RUSSIA, LYNX BELLY,embroidered in Gold. I almost fall to the ground in ecstasy. My husband has bought us a Russian Lynx Belly King Size Throw!!! I am no expert, maybe Linda can appraise this one, but I would say this is at least a half a million dollar gift. I am giddy!! After about 20 minutes of the greatest "Fur Buzz" I have EVER had. I go to break down the enormous box, BUT, theres something else in there. I pull out what seem to be large LYNX pillowcovers, yes they are. I then see MORE fur, theres 4 small LYNX pillows. It is our 3 year Anniversary Today. While in an effort not to be unlady like, I SAY GOOD NIGHT, I'M SO TIRED, Think I'll take a "NAP"!!! "My husband, you better take your vitamins today, you will need them when you get home tonight! I LOVE YOU

Wow what a gift!

I assume it is CITES approved as it passed customs.